Tous les événements

Sélectionnez vos critères

Effacer les filtres

April 2024

Logo

MailDu Monday 22 April 2024 à 9:00 au Friday 26 April 2024 à 17:00

Salon Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Europe

The Hydrogen + Fuel Cells trade fair returns...

Date limite d'inscription : le 31/01/2024 à 17:00

Logo

MailDu Thursday 25 April 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 25 April 2024 à 12:00

Strengthen your cybersecurity skills to protect your company and your activities

Date limite d'inscription : le 24/04/2024 à 18:00

May 2024

Logo

MailDu Monday 13 May 2024 à 9:00 au Friday 17 May 2024 à 16:00

International mission at IFAT 2024

Date limite d'inscription : le 27/03/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 14 May 2024 à 10:30 au Tuesday 14 May 2024 à 14:00

Taste of financement #16: Combining public and private schemes to finance my ...

Date limite d'inscription : le 10/05/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 14 May 2024 à 14:00 au Tuesday 14 May 2024 à 17:00

Biodiversity: when should we act?

Date limite d'inscription : le 10/05/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Thursday 16 May 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 16 May 2024 à 17:00

Order Givers and Solution Providers Day: Solutions for measuring and treating...

Date limite d'inscription : le 13/05/2024 à 12:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 28 May 2024 à 9:00 au Wednesday 29 May 2024 à 17:00

BLACKCYCLE FINAL WORKSHOP: 28 & 29 MAY 2024 IN GERMANY

The Final BLACKCYCLE workshop is getting rea...

Date limite d'inscription : le 24/05/2024 à 00:00

Logo

MailDu Thursday 30 May 2024 à 13:00 au Thursday 30 May 2024 à 17:30

Think Tank "Alternative Fuels"

Date limite d'inscription : le 24/05/2024 à 12:00

June 2024

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 04 June 2024 à 8:30 au Tuesday 04 June 2024 à 17:00

Technical Day "Incorporating biobased or recycled materials into materials an...

On Tuesday 4 June, the AXELERA cluster is or...

Date limite d'inscription : le 31/05/2024 à 12:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 04 June 2024 à 9:00 au Tuesday 04 June 2024 à 16:30

MinaSmart days lead by the CEA at Yspot

Date limite d'inscription : le 03/05/2024 à 12:00

Logo

MailDu Wednesday 05 June 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 06 June 2024 à 19:00

Come and exhibit on the regional collective stand at The Pharma Days 2024

ç

Date limite d'inscription : le 11/04/2024 à 00:00

Logo

MailDu Thursday 06 June 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 06 June 2024 à 17:00

Technical Day: Assessing the environmental impact of industrial projects

Date limite d'inscription : le 05/06/2024 à 17:00

Logo

MailDu Monday 10 June 2024 à 9:00 au Tuesday 11 June 2024 à 18:00

2024 French MOFs, COFs and Porous Polymers Conference 

Date limite d'inscription : le 05/06/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Monday 10 June 2024 à 9:00 au Friday 14 June 2024 à 17:00

Regional mission to Canada

Date limite d'inscription : le 15/03/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 11 June 2024 à 9:00 au Tuesday 11 June 2024 à 16:30

MinaSmart days lead by the CEA at Yspot

Date limite d'inscription : le 10/09/2024 à 00:00

Logo

MailDu Thursday 20 June 2024 à 14:00 au Thursday 20 June 2024 à 22:00

AXELERA Day 2024

Date limite d'inscription : le 18/06/2024 à 18:00

Logo

MailDu Wednesday 26 June 2024 à 8:00 au Thursday 27 June 2024 à 17:00

1st Interdisciplinary Conference on the Circular Economy

Date limite d'inscription : le 23/06/2024 à 08:00

Logo

MailDu Friday 28 June 2024 à 9:00 au Friday 28 June 2024 à 17:00

Masterclass: Develop your business through the power of the network

Date limite d'inscription : le 21/06/2024 à 17:00

July 2024

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 02 July 2024 à 9:30 au Tuesday 02 July 2024 à 16:30

MinaSmart days lead by the CEA at Yspot

Date limite d'inscription : le 01/07/2024 à 00:00

October 2024

Logo

MailDu Thursday 03 October 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 03 October 2024 à 17:00

GIVAUDAN Buyers' Meeting

Date limite d'inscription : le 29/09/2024 à 18:00

November 2024

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 05 November 2024 à 9:00 au Wednesday 06 November 2024 à 14:00

Polymer Recycling Conference

Date limite d'inscription : le 01/11/2024 à 12:00

Logo

MailDu Tuesday 05 November 2024 à 9:00 au Thursday 07 November 2024 à 18:00

Visit ECOMONDO 2024, in Rimini (Italy) from 5 to 7 November 2024

Date limite d'inscription : le 06/10/2024 à 18:00