Coordination team

Axelera is staffed by a thirteen-member coordination team. The team is made up of experts in a variety of fields, all sharing the same values of communication, accountability, engagement, and efficiency.

MANAGEMENT – ACCOUNTANCY – HR

jean manuel Mas

Jean-Manuel Mas, Managing Director

jean-manuel.mas@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 75

 

 

 

 

Samira Belamri

Samira Belamri, Executive Assistant

samira.belamri@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 77

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey BrizionAudrey Brizion, Assistant

audrey.brizion@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 83 64

 

 

 

 

INNOVATION

 

laure hugonet

Laure Hugonet, Innovation Managerlaure.hugonet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 45 71


Recycling and recyclability

Preservation and restauration of natural and urban areas

 

 

Cyril Dartiguelongue (95)_contactsiteCyril Dartiguelongue, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationcyril.dartiguelongue@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 36 20


Eco-efficient factories

 

 

 

philippe le thuaut

Philippe Le Thuaut, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationphilippe.lethuaut@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 36 19


Renawable raw materials

Chemicals and materials for manufacturing industries

 

 

aurelie ohannessian

Aurélie Ohannessian, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationaurelie.ohannessian@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 36 18


Regional industrial brownfield rehabilitation project

 

 

BUSINESS & INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 

celine Gobin

Céline Gobin, Coordinator, Member Relations and Training

celine.gobin@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 07 52

 

 

 

 

philippe le thuaut

Philippe Le Thuaut, International Managerphilippe.lethuaut@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 36 19

 

 

 

 

Sophie Mazet

Sophie Mazet, Coordinator, International Programmessophie.mazet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 78 77 36 46

 

 

 

 

Roya Farhoosh (101)_contactsiteRoya Farhoosh, Project Managerroya.farhoosh@axelera.org

07 86 42 40 37


EU SCOT Projet (Smart CO2 Transformation)

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

francois brunet

François Brunet, Communications Manager

francois.brunet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 47

 

 

 

 

Laurie Calabrin (136)_contactsite

Laurie Calabrin, Communications Assistantlaurie.calabrin@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 76