Coordination team

Axelera is staffed by a thirteen-member coordination team. The team is made up of experts in a variety of fields, all sharing the same values of communication, accountability, engagement, and efficiency.

MANAGEMENT – ACCOUNTANCY – HUMAN RESSOURCES

jean manuel Mas

Jean-Manuel Mas, Managing Director

jean-manuel.mas@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 81

 

 

 

 

Samira Belamri

Samira Belamri, Executive Assistant

samira.belamri@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 82

 

 

 

 

 


Coralie Ballet, Assistant

coralie.ballet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 83

 

 

 

 

INNOVATION

 

laure hugonet

Laure Hugonet, Innovation Managerlaure.hugonet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 84


Recycling and recyclability

Preservation and restauration of natural and urban areas

 

 

Cyril Dartiguelongue (95)_contactsiteCyril Dartiguelongue, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationcyril.dartiguelongue@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 86


Eco-efficient factories

 

 

 

philippe le thuaut

Philippe Le Thuaut, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationphilippe.lethuaut@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 85


Renawable raw materials

Chemicals and materials for manufacturing industries

 

 

aurelie ohannessian

Aurélie Ohannessian, Coordinator, Projects & Innovationaurelie.ohannessian@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 87


Regional industrial brownfield rehabilitation project

 

 

BUSINESS & INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 

Marion Nicolas, Coordinator, Member Relations and Training

marion.nicolas@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 89

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

philippe le thuaut

Philippe Le Thuaut, International Managerphilippe.lethuaut@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 85

 

 

 

 

Sophie Mazet

Sophie Mazet, Coordinator, International Programmessophie.mazet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 28 27 04 88

 

 

 

 

Roya Farhoosh (101)_contactsiteRoya Farhoosh, Project Managerroya.farhoosh@axelera.org

07 86 42 40 37

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

francois brunet

François Brunet, Communications Manager

francois.brunet@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 47

 

 

 

 

 

Chloé Milazzo, Communications Assistantchloe.milazzo@axelera.org

+33 (0)4 72 78 86 76